City Council

Regular City Council meetings  are held the second Thursday of each month, and are posted on bulletin and website  at least 72 hours prior to meeting.

Robert W. Gregory (2018)

Harold Schott (2018)
Mayor Pro Tem

Eloi Cormier (2018)

Jennifer Moczgemba (2017)

Mark Doege (2017) 

Rhonda Watson  (2017)

Copyright © City of La Vernia, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM